Shuwaikh 3rd Industrial Area, Kuwait

Dark chocolate with Dawaani Sidr honey

The dark chocolate contains the larger portion of the useful cocoa flavanol. Although flavanol makes dark chocolate a healthy candy, it, however, gives it a bitter taste. So, we stuffed the chocolate with genuine natural honey produced in Yemen, the honey land, to give a sweet, delicious and healthy taste to the product.

Dark chocolate with Dawaani Sidr honey

Dark chocolate with Sidr Duani honey:

Dark chocolate contains the largest percentage of the most beneficial cocoa flavanols. Although cocoa flavanols make black chocolate a healthy dessert, it gives it a bitter taste. For that, we filled chocolate with pure natural honey from Doan Valley which one of the valleys of Yemen, the land of honey to give the product the sweet, delicious and natural taste.

Chocolate is rich in iron, magnesium, manganese, phosphorous, zinc, and selenium, as well as antioxidants that expand blood vessels and lower blood pressure. It protects against blood clotting, vasculitis, cancer and sunburn. It stimulates the kidney and heart functions and reduces harmful fats in the blood. Chocolate also contains caffeine and theobromine, which stimulate activity and improve mood and cognitive brain function, especially in the elderly, and their verbal fluency improves

Adding Doani honey to chocolate added to the product the benefit and enjoyment of the taste

And the presence of natural honey that bees produce from the nectar of the Sidr tree, in Doan Valley, Yemen

The benefits of Doani Sidr honey:

• It strengthens the heart and its muscles. Eliminates liver problems and prevents excess stomach acid

• It helps in the growth of teeth, protects them, heals joint pain, and speeds up the healing of fractures

• Treats nervous system problems. Cures enuresis in the elderly

• It regulates blood pressure and increases the level of hemoglobin in the blood.

• It treats dry eye problems and is antimicrobial

• Given to women in labor to enhance uterine contraction during    childbirth

• It treats children's diarrhea, dysentery, and nocturnal enuresis.

• Treats insomnia and lack of sleep, enhances sexual ability

• It is used to treat wounds, burns and stop bleeding

الشويخ الصناعية الثالثة ، الكويت

الشوكولاته الداكنه بعسل السدر الدوعني

تحتوي الشوكولاتة السوداء على النسبة الأكبر من كمية فلافانول الكاكاوالمفيدة جدا. ومع أن فلافانول الكاكاو يجعل من الشكولاتة السوداء حلوى صحية، إلا أنه يعطيها طعما مرا. لأجل ذلك قمنا بحشو الشوكولاته بالعسل الصافي الطبيعي من وديان اليمن أرض العسل ليعطي المذاق الحلو واللذيذ والطبيعي للمنتج .

الشوكولاته الداكنه بعسل السدر الدوعني

الشوكولاته الداكنه بعسل السدر الدوعني:

تحتوي الشوكولاتة السوداء على النسبة الأكبر من كمية فلافانول الكاكاو المفيدة للصحة العامة. ومع أن فلافانول الكاكاو يجعل من الشكولاتة السوداء حلوى صحية، إلا أنه يعطيها طعما مرا. لأجل ذلك قمنا بحشو الشوكولاته بالعسل الصافي الطبيعي من وادي دوعن وهو من وديان اليمن أرض العسل ليعطي المذاق الحلو واللذيذ والطبيعي للمنتج .

الشيكولاته غنية بالحديد والمغنيسيوم والمنغنيز والفوسفور والزنك.والسلينيوم و مضادات الاكسدة التي توسع الاوعية الدموية فتخفض ضغط الدم . وتقي من تخثر الدم والتهاب الاوعية الدموية و السرطان وحروق الشمس. و تنشيط وظائف الكليتين والقلب وتقلل الدهون الضارة في الدم. كما تحتوي الشوكولاتة على الكافيين والثيوبرومين التي تبعث النشاط وتحسن المزاج و وظائف الدماغ المعرفية خاصة عند المسنين، كما تحسّن الطلاقة اللفظية لديهم

اضافة العسل الدوعني الى الشيكولاته اضاف للمنتج الفائدة والاستمتاع بالطعم

وهواجود أنواع العسل الطبيعيّ الذي تنتجه النحلات من رحيق شجرّة السدر،في وادي دوعن باليمن

فوائد عسل السدر الدوعني:

·        يقوّي القلب وعضلاته.و القضاء على مشاكل الكبد و يمنّع حموضة المعدّة الزائدّة

·        يُساعد في نموّ الأسنان ويحميها ويشفي من ألم المفاصل ُويسرّع من شفاء الكسور

·        يُعالج مشاكل الجهاز العصبيّ.   يُشفي من سلس البول عند كبار السنّ

·        يُنظم ضغط الدم ويزيد من معدل الهيموجلوبين في الدم.

·        يُعالج مشاكل جفاف العين و مضاد للميكروبات

·        يُعطى للمرأة الحامل لتحميّة الطلّق خلال الولادة

·        يعالج إسهال الأطفال، ومرض الدوسنتاريا، والتبوّل اللاإراديّ خلال النوم

·        يُعالج حالات الأرق وقلّة النوم   يعزز القدرة الجنسية

·        يُستخدم لعلاج الجروح والحروق. يُوقف النزيف