Shuwaikh 3rd Industrial Area, Kuwait

Yemeni flower honey

YEMENI FLOWER HONEY

 

 

natural Yemeni  flower honey
This honey is distinguished from others, as the bee that produced it extracted it from the nectar of more than one type of flower, and it has more than one benefit, and there is a percentage of pollen grains, which gives it a high nutritional value.

Features of natural Yemeni  flower honey:

Natural Yemeni flower honey is characterized by being light in color and with a fruity taste, but it is multi-flavored and multi-colored, due to the different flowers that grow in different climates of the year. The honey collected at the end of summer and autumn is often of stronger taste and darker color

Like natural Yemeni  acacia honey, it is the honey that bees produce from the nectar of the acacia tree flowers. The color of this honey is dark red to brown and has a distinctive aroma and flavor and its penetration. The fame of this type of honey is increasing for its nutritional, health, and therapeutic value, and its delicious taste.

While the color of honey is lighter and its taste is lighter, resulting from the nectar of flowers that grow in the spring and early summer, such as clover flower honey and orange flower nectar honey, and we can describe natural Yemeni  flower honey as smelling of a group of flowers whose nectar bees collected from more than one plant To give a wonderful taste and many benefits that match the floral source and it is similar to green field honey, but it has stronger qualities than it in terms of taste and color. This is because it has a mild taste and therefore does not affect the other ingredients in the food. It is also a good sweetener for tea and tastes good, especially when mixed with fruits to make iced juices. It is also one of the best types to eat during breakfast.
Benefits of some types of Natural Yemeni flower honey:

1- This type of honey is famous for its ability to lose weight significantly, and the reason for this is because it is rich in various vitamins and minerals that the body needs, and it also contains important minerals for weight loss.
2- Increasing energy because it is a concentrated source of carbohydrates, sugars and minerals that stimulate the metabolism process and provide the body with the necessary energy.
3- Treating the problem of dry throat, and an effective treatment for cough.
4- This honey improves the ability to see, and it is a treatment for migraines and nervous headaches.
5- Good for treating eczema, psoriasis, impetigo, and boils that affect the skin.
6- It has anti-inflammatory and antihistamine properties.
7- The body gets rid of seasonal allergies. When consuming it with the pollen contained in the flowers of the season, it alerts the human immune system to produce antibodies equivalent to the allergic reaction that results from inhaling the pollen grains in the season.
8- Helps digestion, relieves infections of the gastrointestinal tract, and prevents constipation
9- Rich in antioxidants that protect against free radicals that cause degenerative diseases and cancer

Carnation honey:
This honey is widely used in the treatment of oral pain and gums, and it is good for treating ulcers in the mouth, and it also protects the teeth from decay because it contains a high percentage of antibiotics that sterilize the mouth and kill all kinds of bacteria in it.
It is considered one of the varieties of honey that is useful in treating digestive disorders and indigestion.

Nutritional value of natural Yemeni flower honey:

Natural Yemeni flower honey contains varying proportions of:
1- The sugars fructose, glucose, maltose, sucrose, and water,
2- A number of yeasts such as: amylase, phosphatase, invertase, catalase, peroxidase, and lipase.
3- A large number of amino acids such as phenylalanine acid, proline acid, tyrosine acid, thyronine acid, alanine acid, glutamic acid, sarin acid, isoleucine acid, histidine acid.
4- A large group of vitamins such as vitamins B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B6, B8, B9, vitamin C, carotene.
5- In addition to the minerals calcium, iron, magnesium, phosphorous, potassium, sodium, zinc, manganese, lead, and copper.

الشويخ الصناعية الثالثة ، الكويت

عسل الأزهار اليمني

يتميز هذا العسل عن غيره حيث أن النحلة التي أنتجته إستخلصته من رحيق أكثر من نوع من الازهار وله أكثر من فائدة ويوجد به نسبة من حبوب اللقاح المتنوعة مما تعطيه قيمة غذائية عالية ويتميز العسل بطعمه ورائحته ونكهته المميزة التي تنتمي الى الازهار التي تغذى النحل على رحيقها .

مميزات عسل الزهور اليمني
يتميز عسل الزهور اليمني بأنه فاتح اللون وبطعم الفاكهة، ولكنه متعدد النكهات و درجات اللون ويعود ذلك لاختلاف الأزهار التي تنمو في الأجواء المختلفة من العام فالعسل الذي جُمِع في نهاية الصيف والخريف يكون غالبًا ذا طعم أقوى ولون أغمق، بينما يكون لون العسل أفتح وطعمه أخف الناتج عن رحيق الزهور التي تنمو في الربيع وفي وقت مبكر من الصيف ، كعسل زهرة البرسيم وعسل رحيق زهرة البرتقال، ويمكن أن نصف عسل الزهور بأنه تفوح منه رائحة مجموعه من الزهور التي جمع رحيقها النحل من أكثر من نبات ليعطي طعما رائعا وفوائد عديدة تطابق المصدر الزهري وهومشابه لعسل الحقول الخضراء ولكنه يمتلك صفاتٍ أقوى منها من حيث الطعم واللون، ومن خلال المقارنة بين هذه الأنواع تتضح الصفات واستخدامات عسل الزهور، فيمكن استخدامه للطبخ وللخبز؛ وذلك لأن طعمه خفيف وبالتالي لا يؤثر على المكونات الأخرى في الطعام، كما أنه يعد محليًا جيدًا للشاي وطيب الطعم خصوصًا عند خلطه مع الفاكهة لعمل عصائر مثلجة، كما أنه واحد من أفضل الأنواع التي يمكن تناولها خلال طعام الإفطار.
فوائد عسل بعض أنواع الزهوراليمنية  :
1-    يشتهر هذا النوع من العسل بقدرته على إنقاص الوزن بشكل كبير، والسبب في ذلك يعود لكونه غني بالفيتامينات والمعادن المختلفة التي يحتاجها الجسم، كما أنّه يحتوي على الأملاح المعدنية المهمة لتخسيس الوزن.
2-    زيادة الطاقة لأنه مصدر مركز من الكربوهيدرات والسكريات والمعادن أيضا التي تحفز عملية التمثيل الغذائي فتمد الجسم بالطاقة اللازمة.
3-     علاج مشكلة جفاف الحلق، وعلاج فعّال للكحة.
4-    يحسّن هذا العسل القدرة على الإبصار، وهو علاج للصداع النصفي والعصبي.
5-     جيد لعلاج الأكزيما، والصدفية، والقوباء، والدمامل التي تصيب البشرة. 
6-    له خصائص مضادة للالتهابات ومضادة للهيستامين.
7-    يخلص الجسم من الحساسية الموسمية فعند تناوله بما يحتويه من حبوب اللقاح الخاصة بأزهار الموسم يقوم بتنبيه جهاز المناعة في الانسان لينتج اجسام مضادة تعادل رد الفعل التحسسي الذي ينتج من استنشاق حبوب اللقاح الموجودة في الموسم 
8-    يساعد على الهضم ويخلص من التهابات القناة الهضمية ويمنع الإمساك
9-    غني بمضادات الأكسدة التي تحمي من الشوارد الحرة التي تسبب الأمراض التنكسية والسرطان

عسل زهر القرنفل: 
هذا العسل يستخدم بكثرة في علاج آلام الفم واللثة، وهو جيّد لعلاج التقرّحات في الفم، كما أنّه يحمي الأسنان من التسوّس كونه يحتوي على نسبة عالية من المضادات الحيوية التي تعقم الفم وتقتل جميع أنواع البكتيريا فيه.
يعتبر من أصناف العسل التي تفيد في علاج اضطرابات الهضم وعسره.


القيمة الغذائية لعسل الزهور
يحتوي عسل الزهور على نسبٍ متفاوتة من :
1-سكريات الفركتوز، و الجلوكوز، والمالتوز، سكروز، والماء، 
2-عدد من الخمائر مثل: خميرة الأميلاز، و الفوسفاتيز، وخميرة الانفرتيز، وخميرة الكتاليز، و خميرة البيروكسيديز، و خميرة الليبيز.
3-عدد كبيرة من الأحماض الأمينيّة مثل حمض الفينيل ألانين، و حمض البرولين، حمض التيروزين، حمض الثيرونين، حمض الألانين، حمض الجلوتاميك، حمض السارين، حمض الأيزوليوسين، حمض الهستدين.
4- مجموعة كبيرة من الفيتامينات مثل فيتامينات ب1، ب2، ب3، ب4، ب5، ب6، ب8، ب9، وفيتامين ج، الكاروتين.
5- بالإضافة إلى معادن الكالسيوم، والحديد، والمغنيزيوم، والفسفور، والبوتاسيوم، والصوديوم، والزنك، والمنغنيز، والرصاص، والنّحاس.