Shuwaikh 3rd Industrial Area, Kuwait

ABOUT MUJEZA

Mujezat Al-Shifa General Trading Company was established in 1994 in the State of Kuwait with a pioneering reputation in the production of Kuwaiti honey and the import of rare types of honey in addition to healthy bee products such as royal jelly, propolis, bee bread, pollen grain and bee honey wax. Mujezat Al-Shifa has relied since its inception to provide the finest types of raw honey by testing all its products in international laboratories to confirm their quality until it was able to establish its own laboratory for testing honey to be the first and only laboratory in Kuwait to test honey. Our activity has evolved to include health products, the main component of which is honey and other gifts that bees provide. These products include chocolate, biscuits, body care products and Ispaghol herb products.

The quality of our products has led to its spread in the world, as our points of sale have reached 120 points in Kuwait..On the international level outside Kuwait, we have authorized a number of commercial agents, as we opened branches for us in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, the Sultanate of Oman, Bahrain, Qatar, Libya, Lebanon, Iraq, the United States of America, Canada, Kosovo, Afghanistan, Indonesia and Australia ...

Read More

We are Since 1994





"Mujezat Al-Shifa" Gold award winner in London International Honey Awards

Mujezat Al-Shifa Honey Company announced that it had obtained the golden degree in the London International Honey Quality Competition for the year 2021, during its participation in two types of its products: Sidr honey and Manuka honey.

Honey production expert and director of Mujezat Al-Shifa Honey Company, Muhammad Qasim Al-Majdidi, said during a press statement: The London International Honey Quality Competition is the most important globally in testing the quality of honey, as 12 international experts specialized in determining and measuring the quality of honey for all producing companies participate in the jury From participants around the world.

Al-Majdidi added: Our distinction is due to our constant keenness to develop honey products in line with the needs of consumers, which is the result of years of experience in adhering to international standards and measures to control the quality of honey products, and this has been translated by the past years by obtaining a variety of international quality certificates administratively, industrially and healthily from Specialized organizations, led by "ISO" and "HSP".
Read More..

OUR SPECIALTIES

Explore Our Main Services

CONTACT NUTRITION CONSULTANT

  • DR. HUDA AHMED
  • Bachelor of Medicine
  • Diploma in Food Analysis
For Inquires please call or text in Whatsapp
bg-image

Why Choose Us

We, here at Mujezat al Shifa, are always passionate and care to provide our customers pure, raw, unpasteurized honey free of pesticides and other unnatural ingredients or processes. We think it is our responsibility to take special care at every step of the journey from our hives to your home.
Through Apiaries in Mujeza Al-Shifa Farm and our laboratory, we hope to meet all quality standards to provide comprehensive natural foods with direct health benefits at affordable prices to customers, and to make our products available as close as possible to them so that they are within reach with the constant endeavor to develop current products in relation to Quality, packaging, presentation and presenting new products according to our high standards that achieve the satisfaction we aspire to from our customers.
Don’t hesitate, contact us for better help and services. Explore all Products.
Our Honey is Approved

Across the World!

We have prepared the ideal laboratory that works with great capabilities to fulfill the required duties with a staff equipped and trained to work in the field of honey quality control.
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

الشويخ الصناعية الثالثة ، الكويت

عن المعجزة

تأسست شركة معجزة الشفاء للتجارة العامة في عام 1994 في دولة الكويت مع سمعة رائدة في انتاج العسل الكويتي واستيراد انواع العسل النادر بالاضافة الى منتجات النحل الصحية كالغذاء الملكي والعكبر ( البروبلس) و خبز النحل و حبوب اللقاح و شمع عسل النحل. اعتمدت معجزة الشفاء منذ انطلاقتها على تقديم ارقى انواع العسل الخام من خلال اختبار جميع منتجاتها في المختبرات العالمية لتأكيد جودتها الى ان تمكنت من انشاء مختبرها الخاص لفحص العسل ليكون المختبر الاول والوحيد في الكويت لاختبار العسل. تطور نشاطنا ليشمل منتجات صحية مكونها الأساسي العسل وباقي ما يمنحه النحل  فأنتجت الشركة الشوكولاته والبسكويت و منتجات العناية بالجسم ومنتجات عشبة الاسباغول. إن جودة منتجاتنا أدت الي انتشارها في العالم حيث وصلت نقاط البيع لدينا منذ التأسيس إلى 120 نقطة في الكويت. و على الصعيد الدولي خارج الكويت فقد قمنا بتفويض عدد من الوكلاء التجاريين حيث افتتحنا فروعا لنا فى المملكة العربية السعودية و سلطنة عمان والبحرين وقطر و ليبيا و لبنان والعراق والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا و كوسوفو و افغانستان واندونيسيا واستراليا...

قراءة المزيد..

نحن منذ عام 1994





"معجزة الشفاء" تحصل على الدرجة الذهبية لجودة العسل في مسابقة دولية

أعلنت شركة عسل معجزة الشفاء عن حصولها على الدرجة الذهبية في مسابقة لندن الدولية لجودة العسل لعام 2021 خلال مشاركتها بنوعين لمنتجاتها من عسل السدر وعسل المانوكا .

وقال خبير إنتاج العسل ومدير شركة عسل معجزة الشفاء محمد قاسم المجددي خلال تصريح صحفي: إن مسابقة لندن الدولية لجودة العسل تعد الأهم عالميا في اختبار جودة العسل ، حيث يشارك في هيئة التحكيم في تلك المسابقة 12 خبيرا دوليا متخصصين في تحديد وقياس جودة العسل لكافة الشركات المنتجة من المشاركين في مختلف انحاء العالم.

وأضاف المجددي: تميزنا يرجع الى حرصنا الدائم على تطوير منتجات العسل بما يتلائم مع حاجة المستهلكين ، وهو نتاج خبرات سنوات في الالتزام بالمعايير والمقاييس الدولية لضبط جودة منتجات العسل ، وهذا ما ترجمته السنوات الماضية عبر حصولنا على عدد متنوع من شهادات الجودة العالمية إداريا وصناعيا وصحيا من المنظمات المتخصصة، ويأتي على رأسها " الايزو " و" هسب ".
قراءة المزيد..

تخصصاتنا

اكتشف خدماتنا الرئيسية

تواصل مع استشارية التغذية

  • دكتور. هدى أحمد
  • البكالوريوس في الطب
  • دبلوم في تحليل الغذاء
للاستفسارات عن الغذاء والصحة يرجى الاتصال أو إرسال رسالة نصية في Whatsapp
bg-image

لماذا أخترتنا

نحن هنا في معجزة الشفاء دائمًا متحمسون ونهتم بتقديم عسل نقي وخام وغير مبستر لعملائنا وخالي من المبيدات الحشرية والمكونات أو العمليات غير الطبيعية الأخرى. نعتقد أنه من مسؤوليتنا أن نولي عناية خاصة في كل خطوة من الرحلة من خلايا النحل إلى منزلك
من خلال مزرعة معجزة الشفاء (المنحل) ومختبرنا ، نأمل أن نستوفي كل معايير الجودة لتوفير أغذية طبيعية شاملة ذات فوائد صحية مباشرة بأسعار معقولة للعملاء ، وأن نجعل منتجاتنا متاحة في أقرب مكان ممكن لهم حتى تكون في متناول اليد مع السعي الدائم لتطوير المنتجات الحالية فيما يتعلق بالجودة والتعبئة والتغليف والعرض وتقديم منتجات جديدة وفق معاييرنا العالية التي تحقق الرضا الذي نطمح إليه من عملائنا.
لا تتردد ، اتصل بنا للحصول على مساعدة وخدمات أفضل.اكتشف جميع المنتجات.
عسلنا معتمد

عبر العالم!

قمنا باعداد المختبر المثالي الذي يعمل بامكانات فائقة للوفاء بالواجبات المطلوبة بطاقم عمل مجهزين ومدربين للعمل في مجال رقابة جودة العسل
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image